Skip to content

second place!

August 19, 2011

Woop! Woop! Woooooooop!

I came second OVER ALL in the Visa Wellington on a Plate Bake Club! The final bake off was held last night and I was sooooo so so so very excited to come SECOND!

I may have just missed out on some really sweet prizes ($1000 kirks bakeware anyone?!) but I’m still chuffed.

Let us all dance like Bill Cosby and celebrate:

Here are some pictures of my winning cupcakes and of the final event:

YAY ME!

P.S A very special thank you to you-know-who

No comments yet

Comment! It makes me feel LOVED.

