Skip to content

i have a secret

June 3, 2011

I have a secret.

Promise not to tell anyone?

This is just between you, me and the interwebs ok?

I have a problem.

This baking thing?

This casual hobby?

It’s out of control.

I have a pantry.

A whole pantry.

A second pantry in my kitchen… dedicated just to my baking stuff.

This is insane.

 

What to do?

I think the answer is simple.

Bake more.

Right?…

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 5, 2011 10:11 pm

    Haha I love it!! I have a cabinet dedicated to the same, but if I had a pantry, I would do the same!!

Comment! It makes me feel LOVED.

