Skip to content

miss me?

May 25, 2011

I could bore you with all the reasons why  I  stopped  blogging BUT I won’t.

You should just know that while I  may have stopped blogging, I did not stop baking.

See?

This is the bit where you say “Welcome Back!” or “I missed you” and I say “awwwww shucks!”

And then I get back to blogging like I never went away.

Deal?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2011 10:07 pm

    Your blog makes me hungry.

  2. lace permalink
    May 26, 2011 10:15 am

    deal- you will bring me baking every time you bake. good deal.

Comment! It makes me feel LOVED.

