Skip to content

FOUND

May 24, 2010

After last nights sugar fiasco, I pulled up my socks and did just what I wished at the end of my last post.

I remade that cake!

As cupcakes.

(Cinderella) Demelza shall go to the (ball)  LOST FINALE PARTY.

Delicious treats in hand.

In costume too.

(In case you are wondering, they are chocolate cupcakes, coated in melted white choc dyed blue, dipped in blue sanding sugar, with lollies I found at the dairy flipped over, candy pen writing and teeny tiny planes made out of fondant. Sugar pen flames)

Comment! It makes me feel LOVED.

