Skip to content

cupcake challenge

May 5, 2010

Dear Readers ( a.k.a Mum, Dad and Nana):

Challenge ME!

I’m currently distracted by birthdays, boys, university and Facebook and find myself with nothing on my ‘to be baked’ list for May…

… so here is your chance! Send me your ‘cupcake challenge’!

Got a favourite show, character, family member, pair of shoes, artist or 80’s toys you’d like to see me reincarnate as a cupcake?

Did you just Google Image search ‘Epic Cupcakes’ and really want one of these?

 

Go on, email me your ‘cupcake challenge’ –  thedemlz@gmail.com

And an independent committee will pick a couple for me (Benn?!)

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED!

No comments yet

Comment! It makes me feel LOVED.

